For 64 years the Australian National Field Days has been organised by a voluntary committee of local farmers, graziers, orchardists, machinery agents and government officers along with a dedicated team of staff committed to ensuring that the men and women of the land do the best they possibly can from agriculture. 


Chairman Dan Toohey
Deputy Chairman Keiran Renshaw
Administration Manager    Jayne West
Grounds Geoff Brabrook
Accounts Bree McMinn
Administration Events Teiya Thornberry & Mandy Emms








Sub Committee Chairs


Logistics Chris Lennon
Ground Allan Watts
Promotion Chris Soloman
Cattle Sam Connell
Sheep Brett Douglas
Education Kerry Wickson
Finance Rob Armstrong
Non Ag Activities      Staff